Menu
CBTSF17_WEB_Banners_DATES5.jpg

FALL 2017 Exhibitors list

Updated July 6th, 2017 

2 Peas in a Pod Bowtique http://www.2peasinapodshop.etsy.com
Alberta Blue Cross http://www.ab.bluecross.ca
Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Association  
Alexander's Rash Ease Butt Cream  
Arbonne  http://www.tiffanyhaugrud.arbonne.com
Avon Canada  http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Baby Leaf Covers http://www.babyleafcovers.com
Balaviti Designs http://www.balavitidesigns.com
Bare Necessities Kids http://www.barenecessitieskids.etsy.com
Beaners Fun Cuts For Kids http://www.beanersfuncuts.com
Birth Supplies Canada Inc http://www.birthsuppliescanada.ca
Blissful Baby Boutique http://www.facebook.com/blissfulbabyboutiqueco
Bright Days Premium Child Care http://www.brightdays.ca
Calgary Doula Association http://www.calgarydoulas.ca
Ch.I.L.D. Research Group http://www.childresearchgroup.ca
Children's Education Funds Inc. http://www.cefi.ca
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling http://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx
Cook by Colours http://www.cookbycolours.ca
Coos n' Babble http://www.coosnbabble.ca
CST Consultants Inc.  http://www.cstresp.com/8611
Dwinguler by Posh Baby & Kids http://www.dwinguler.ca
Franzel Shoes http://www.franzelshoes.ca
Goo-Goo Baby http://www.goo-goobaby.com
Heritage Education Funds Inc. http://www.heritageresp.com
Insception Lifebank Cord Blood Program http://www.insception.com
Investors Group  http://www.investorsgroup.com
Jamberry http://www.chantelleunger.jamberry.com
Kids & Company http://www.kidsandcompany.com
Kids U Calgary http://www.kidsu.ca
Knowledge First Financial  http://www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca/sarah.lyon
Laura Taylor Photography http://www.laurataylorphotography.ca
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lil' Orchard Baby Foods http://www.lilorchard.ca
Little Cheeks Ltd. http://www.littlecheeks.ca
Little Hands n' Toes Photography  
Little Worlds Learning Centre  
Love My Life Boutique http://www.lovemylifeboutique.com
Mabel's Labels http://www.mabelslabels.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics  http://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet
Mascot Parties http://www.mascotparties.ca
Meagan Paige Photography http://www.meaganpaige.com
Mobius Photography  
Natural Way Chiropractic http://www.naturalwaychiro.ca
Norwex  http://www.phoenixlyon.norwex.biz
Once Upon A Child http://www.onceuponachildvarsity.com
Original Energy Sales  
Oyaco Products Inc. http://www.oyaco.com
Pajameze http://www.pajameze.com
Pearle Vision http://www.pearlvision.ca
Pharmasave  http://www.copperfieldpharmasave.com
Posh Baby & Kids Canada  
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery http://www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.com
Pure Motion Dance Company http://www.puremotiondance.ca
Rocking Blanket http://www.rockingblanket.com
Rugged Crawlers Clothing http://www.facebook.com/ruggedcrawlers
Scentsy  http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Smallprint  http://www.smallprint.com
Soccer Genius http://www.soccergeniuscentre.com
Soiled Diapers Composting Services http://www.soileddiapers.ca
Spa Lady http://www.spalady.ca
Stinky Bunny http://www.stinkybunny.ca
Stroller Boutique http://www.stroller-boutique.com
Studio White http://www.studio-white.ca
SVP Photography http://www.svpphotography.com
The Mama Coach http://www.themamacoach.ca
The New Mummy Company Inc. http://www.newmummycompany.ca
Thirty One Gifts  http://www.prettybaglady.ca
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
Tupperware  http://www.kitchenwizard.ca
TW Financial Services http://www.twilliamsfinancial.ca
UC Baby Calgary http://www.ucbaby.ca
Usborne Books  http://www.usborneonline.ca/carol
Valentus  http://www.valentus.com/slimroastgetsresults

 

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!