Menu
CBTS_S18_WEB_Banners4.jpg

SPRING 2018 Exhibitors list

Updated January 9th, 2018 

2 Peas in a Pod Co. http://www.2peasinapodshop.com
Alberta Blue Cross http://www.ab.bluecross.ca
Alberta Chrysler 
Alberta Transportation http://www.saferoads.com
Arbonne  http://www.tiffanyhaugrud.arbonne.com
Aviation Dental http://www.aviationdental.com
Avon Canada  http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Babes In Arms http://www.babesinarms.ca
Beaners Fun Cuts For Kids http://www.beanersfuncuts.com
Bebe Newborn Photography http://www.bebenewbornphotography.ca
BikeBike http://www.bikebike.ca
Boots and More http://www.bootsandmore.ca
Bret's Bibs http://www.bretsbibs.ca
Brianna Payne Photography http://www.briannapayne.ca
Bright Days Premium Child Care http://www.brightdays.ca
Butterfield Acres http://www.butterfieldacres.com
Calgary Doula Association http://www.calgarydoulas.ca
Calgary Humane Society http://www.calgaryhumane.ca
Ch.I.L.D. Research Group http://www.childresearchgroup.ca
Chew Chew Pediatric Dentistry http://www.chewchew.com
Children's Education Funds Inc. http://www.cefi.ca
Churchill Park Family Care Society http://www.churchillpark.ca
Cobb's Adventure Park http://www.cobbsadventurepark.com
CST Consultants Inc.  http://www.cstresp.com/7133
Dahdooo Design http://www.dahdooo.com
Evolutions School of Dance http://www.evolutionsdance.com
Expanding Imagination Child Care http://www.expandingchildcare.ca
Global RESP
Mountain Top Toys  http://www.mountaintoptoys.ca
Heritage Education Funds Inc. http://www.heritageresp.com
Insception Lifebank Cord Blood Program http://www.insception.com
Kids & Company http://www.kidsandcompany.com
Kinderhouse Preschool http://www.myhkinderhouse.org
Knowledge First Financial http://www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca/sarah.lyon
Kozy Kat Designs http://www.kozykatdesigns.net
Lemon Heaven  http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lil' Orchard Baby Foods http://www.lilorchard.ca
Lipsense 
Little Loop http://www.littleloop.ca
Mabel's Labels http://www.mabelslabels.com
MaKami College http://www.makamicollege.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics  http://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet
Medela Canada  http://www.medela.ca
Monat Global 
Montessori Children's House Academy http://www.montessoriway.ca
Mount Royal University Conservatory http://www.mtroyal.ca/conservatory
Norwex  http://www.phoenixlyon.norwex.biz
Once Upon A Child http://www.onceuponachildvarsity.com
Oyaco Products Inc. http://www.oyaco.com
Pajameze http://www.pajameze.com
Pedalheads Bike Camps  http://www.pedalheads.com
Pharmasave http://www.copperfieldpharmasave.com
Polly & Pickles Baby Boutique http://www.pollyandpickle.com
Psyched About Kids Inc. http://www.psychedaboutkids.com
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery http://www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.com
Pure Motion Dance Company http://www.puremotiondance.ca
Rainbow Systems
Roof Racks Calgary http://www.roofrackscalgary.com
Rustic Quilting http://www.facebook.com/rusticquilting/
Scentsy  http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Smallprint http://www.smallprint.com
Soiled Diapers Composting Services http://www.soileddiapers.ca
Spa Lady http://www.spalady.ca
Stinky Bunny http://www.stinkybunny.ca
Studio White http://www.studio-white.ca
Sugar Sandwich Design Studio http://www.ettiecatto.com
Summit Kids http://www.summitkids.ca/summitu
SVP Photography http://www.svpphotography.com
T. Financial Services Ltd. http://www.twilliamsfinancial.ca
The New Mummy Company Inc. http://www.newmummycompany.ca
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
Tupperware Canada  http://www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt
UC Baby Calgary http://www.ucbaby.ca
Young Living Essential Oils  http://www.whatsthediff.ca
Youth Central http://www.youthcentral.com

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!