Menu
CBTSF17_WEB_Banners_DATES5.jpg

FALL 2017 Exhibitors list

Updated September 19th, 2017 

2 Peas in a Pod Co.  http://www.2peasinapodshop.com
A Little Taste of Country http://www.altoc.ca
AK Traders
Alberta Blue Cross http://www.ab.bluecross.ca
Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Association
Alberta Health Services, EMS http://www.ahs.ca/ems
Alberta Transportation http://www.saferoads.com
Alexander's Rash Ease Butt Cream
Apple Magazine http://www.applemag.ca
Arbonne  http://www.tiffanyhaugrud.arbonne.com
Arcane Coda https://www.facebook.com/arcanecoda
Avon Canada  http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Baby Brands International Inc. http://www.babybrandsgiftclub.ca
Baby Leaf Covers http://www.babyleafcovers.com
Balaviti Designs http://www.balavitidesigns.com
Bare Necessities Kids http://www.barenecessitieskids.etsy.com
Bath Bumz http://www.bathbumz.ca
Beaners Fun Cuts For Kids http://www.beanersfuncuts.com
Bentley Stroller/Trike  http://www.poshbabyandkids.com
Birth Supplies Canada Inc http://www.birthsuppliescanada.ca
Blissful Baby Boutique http://www.facebook.com/blissfulbabyboutiqueco
Boiron Laboratories http://www.boiron.ca
Bright Days Premium Child Care http://www.brightdays.ca
Calgary Doula Association http://www.calgarydoulas.ca
Calgary STARS Gymnastics and Cheerleading Centre http://www.calgarystarsgym.com
Ch.I.L.D. Research Group http://www.childresearchgroup.ca
Children's Education Funds Inc. http://www.cefi.ca
City of Calgary Waste & Recycling http://www.calgary.ca/UEP/WRS/Pages/Waste-and-Recycling-Services.aspx
Cobb's Adventure Park http://www.cobbsadventurepark.com
Color Me Mine Uptown http://www.uptown.colormemine.com
Cook by Colours http://www.cookbycolours.ca
Coos n' Babble http://www.coosnbabble.ca
Costco Wholesale
CST Consultants Inc.  http://www.cstresp.com/8611
DoTerra - Kelly Fraser http://www.loveandlavenderoil.com
Dwinguler Canada  http://www.dwinguler.ca
Expanding Imagination Child Care http://www.expandingchildcare.ca
Franzel Shoes http://www.franzelshoes.ca
Freckles Fabulous Faces
Girl Guides of Canada http://www.calgarygirlguides.com
Goo-Goo Baby http://www.goo-goobaby.com
Gymboree Play & Music of Calgary http://www.gymboreeclasses.com
Heritage Education Funds Inc. http://www.heritageresp.com
Insception Lifebank Cord Blood Program http://www.insception.com
International Nannies and Homecare Ltd http://internationalnannies.com
Investors Group  http://www.investorsgroup.com
Jamberry http://www.chantelleunger.jamberry.com
Kekebeekids http://www.kekebeekids.com
Kids & Company http://www.kidsandcompany.com
Kids U Calgary http://www.kidsu.ca
Knowledge First Financial  http://www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca/sarah.lyon
Kozy Kat Designs http://www.kozykatdesigns.net
Laura Taylor Photography http://www.laurataylorphotography.ca
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lil' Orchard Baby Foods http://www.lilorchard.ca
Little Cheeks Ltd. http://www.littlecheeks.ca
Little Hands n' Toes Photography
Little Moose Co. http://www.littlemoose.co
Little Worlds Learning Centre
Love My Life Boutique http://www.lovemylifeboutique.com
Mabel's Labels http://www.mabelslabels.com
MaKami College http://www.makamicollege.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics  http://www.marykay.ca/lbrunet
Mascot Parties http://www.mascotparties.ca
Mastermind Toys http://www.mastermindtoys.com
Meagan Paige Photography http://www.meaganpaige.com
Medela Canada - AB http://www.medela.ca
Mia's Secrets
Modern Mama Calgary http://www.modernmama.com/calgary
Monat Global 
Montessori Children's House Academy http://www.montessoriway.ca
Natural Way Chiropractic http://www.naturalwaychiro.ca
Norwex  http://www.phoenixlyon.norwex.biz
Oh! Naturals Flavored Snacks http://www.oh-naturals.com
Once Upon A Child http://www.onceuponachildvarsity.com
Original Energy Sales
Oyaco Products Inc. http://www.oyaco.com
Pajameze http://www.pajameze.com
Pearle Vision http://www.pearlvision.ca
Perfecting You Fashions http://www.facebook.com/perfectingyoufashions
Pharmasave  http://www.copperfieldpharmasave.com
Pruvit  https://elainesinger.shop.com/ca
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery http://www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.com
Pure Motion Dance Company http://www.puremotiondance.ca
Rainbow Systems  http://www.rainbowsystem.com
Rocking Blanket http://www.rockingblanket.com
Rugged Crawlers Clothing http://www.facebook.com/ruggedcrawlers
Scentsy  http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
SensaKids http://www.sensorytables.net
Smallprint  http://www.smallprint.com
Soccer Genius http://www.soccergeniuscentre.com
Soiled Diapers Composting Services http://www.soileddiapers.ca
Spa Lady http://www.spalady.ca
Squishy's Teething Accessories Inc. http://www.facebook.com/SquishysTeethingAccessories
Stinky Bunny http://www.stinkybunny.ca
Stroller Boutique http://www.stroller-boutique.com
Studio White http://www.studio-white.ca
SVP Photography http://www.svpphotography.com
The Mama Coach http://www.themamacoach.ca
The New Mummy Company Inc. http://www.newmummycompany.ca
The Pediatric Headshape Clinic http://www.synergyortho.ca
Thirty One Gifts  http://www.prettybaglady.ca
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
Tropical Girl Gourmet http://www.tropicalgirlgourmet.com
Tupperware  http://www.kitchenwizard.ca
TW Financial Services http://www.twilliamsfinancial.ca
UC Baby Calgary http://www.ucbaby.ca
Usborne Books  http://www.usborneonline.ca/carol
Valentus  http://www.valentus.com/slimroastgetsresults
Vivint Smarthome http://www.vivint.com
Washed + Worn - Curated Kids Consignment http://www.washedandworn.ca

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!