EXHIBITOR LIST

Updated September 27th, 2018

4 Seasons Transportation http://www.4seasonstransport.com
A Little Taste of Country https://altoc.ca/site/
Alberta Blue Cross https://www.ab.bluecross.ca/
Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Association .
Alberta Health Services EMS https://www.albertahealthservices.ca/ems/ems.aspx
Alberta Transportation http://www.saferoads.com
Alexander's Rash Ease https://alexandersrashease.com/
Arbonne  http://www.tiffanyhaugrud.arbonne.com
Author Arnold Henry https://daddysminime.com/
Aviation Dental http://www.aviationdental.com
Avon Canada http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Babblingduk https://babblingduk.com/
Baby Brands Gift Club http://www.babybrandsgiftclub.ca/
Baby Leaf Covers http://www.babyleafcovers.com
Beaners Fun Cuts For Kids http://www.beanersfuncuts.com
Bebe Newborn Photography http://www.bebenewbornphotography.ca
Boiron Laboratories http://www.boiron.ca
Brianna Payne Photography http://briannapayne.ca/
Bright Days Premium Child Care http://www.brightdays.ca
Bright Path Kids https://brightpathkids.com/
Cadenshae Canada http://www.cadenshae.ca
Calgary Breastfeeding Matters Group http://www.cbmg.ca
Calgary Doula Association http://www.calgarydoulas.ca
Calgary French & International School https://cfis.com/
Calgary Mini Donuts http://www.calgaryminidonuts.com/
CareFind http://www.carefind.ca/
Cells For Life http://www.cellsforlife.com/
Ch.I.L.D. Research Group http://www.childresearchgroup.ca
Children's Education Funds Inc. http://www.cefi.ca
Cobb's Adventure Park https://www.cobbsadventurepark.com/
Community Care Builders .
Coral UV http://www.coraluv.co
Costco Wholesale .
Cotton Candy Kid's Boutique https://cottoncandykidsboutique.ca/
CST Consultants http://www.cst.org/en?ac=8611 
Discovery Toys http://www.discoverytoys.com/
Ella & Grace Design Co https://ellaandgraceco.com/
Empower International http://www.experienceempower.com/gjstacey
Family Braces http://www.familybraces.ca
Finally Sleeping Ltd. Sleeping Consultants https://www.finallysleepingltd.com/
Flying Squirrel North Calgary https://flyingsquirrelsports.ca/calgary-alberta/
Flying Squirrel South Calgary https://flyingsquirrelsports.ca/south-calgary-alberta/
Franzel Shoes .
Girl Guides of Canada http://www.calgarygirlguides.com
Grow Calgary https://www.growcalgary.ca/
Growing Co. https://growingconsignment.com/
Halinzsco Ventures- Urad/Thentix  https://www.thentixwest.ca/
Handcrafted YYC https://handcraftedyyc.com/
Hello Fresh https://www.hellofresh.com/
Heritage Education Funds Inc. http://www.heritageresp.com
Huddy Buddies http://www.huddybuddies.com
Infinite Creations Dance Studio https://www.infinitecreationscalgary.com/
Innovate Calgary https://www.innovatecalgary.com/
Insception Lifebank https://www.insception.com/
Jigna Patel Real Estate http://www.jpincalgary.ca
Just Kidding Family Entertainment  http://www.justkiddingentertainment.com
Kids & Company http://www.kidsandcompany.com
Kids U http://www.kidsu.ca/
Kindred Hearts YYC https://www.kindredheartsyyc.ca/
Knowledge First Financial  www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/
Little Cheeks http://www.littlecheeks.ca
Little Hands n' Toes Photography https://www.littlehandsntoes.com/
Little World's Learning Center https://www.littleworldslearningcenter.ca/
Love Child Organics  http://www.lovechildorganics.com 
Lozman Canada Inc. .
Luv 21 by Chantal Abbors .
Mabel's Labels http://www.mabelslabels.com/
Made by Momma/The Happy Birthday Project http://madebymomma.org/
MADEGOOD http://madegoodfoods.com/ca/?set-region=CA
MaKami College http://www.makamicollege.com
Marbled Inspirations .
Mary Kay Cosmetics .
Mascot Parties https://www.mascotparties.ca/
McMan Calgary & Area http://www.mcman.ca/
Medela Canada  http://www.medela.ca
Melissa Squire Fashions http://www.melissasquirefashiondesign.com/
Mojilife  http://www.mojiproducts.com
Momentum http://www.momentum.org/
Mommy Connections Calgary https://www.mommyconnections.ca/calgary/
Monat Global  .
Mount Royal Village Family Chiropractic http://www.mountroyalchiropractor.ca
Mountain Top Toys https://mountaintoptoys.ca/
My Gym- North https://www.mygym.com/calgary
My Gym- South https://www.mygym.com/southcalgary
My Thirty One http://www.mythirtyone.ca/totessassy
Norwex http://www.phoenixlyon.norwex.biz
Oh! Naturals Flavoured Snacks https://www.oh-naturals.com/
On the Go Creativity https://www.facebook.com/OnTheGoCreativity/
Once Upon A Child https://www.onceuponachildvarsity.com/
Origami Owl .
Original Energy Sales .
Oyaco Products Inc. http://www.oyaco.com
Pearle Vision https://www.pearlevision.ca/
Pebble to Peak Inc. http://www.pebbletopeak.com/
Pink Zebra  http://pinkzebrahome.com/trinamorison
Polar Stroller http://www.polarstroller.com/en/
Prestige Dance Academy Inc. https://prestigedance.com/
Primerica - Rosa Bazin .
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery http://www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.com
Rainbow Systems  http://www.go-all-in.life
Raspbitty https://www.raspbitty.ca/
River Valley School http://www.rivervalleyschool.ca/
Scentsy  http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
SensaKids https://sensakids.ca/
Shelf Genie of Alberta https://www.shelfgenie.com/alberta
Slimlooking https://www.slimlooking.com/Default.asp
Small to Tall Pediatric Dentistry https://www.smalltotall.ca/
Sobeys https://www.sobeys.com/en/
Soiled Diapers Composting https://soileddiapers.ca/
Spa Lady http://www.spalady.ca
Studio White Photography http://www.studio-white.ca
Sugar Sandwich Design Studio https://www.sugarsandwich.com/
T. Williams Financial Services  http://www.twilliamsfinancial.ca
Teddy Bear Express .
The Nest Calgary-Single Mother's Foundation https://www.helpbuildthenest.org/
The New Mummy Company Inc. http://www.newmummycompany.ca
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
Tidie Tots https://tidietots.com/
Tocara https://www.tocaraplus.com/
Tommyk Play http://www.tommykplay.com/
Tupperware  http://www.kitchenwizard.ca
UC Baby Calgary http://www.ucbaby.ca
Usborne Books http://www.usborneonline.ca/carol
Vivint Smarthome http://www.vivint.com
VOXXlife https://voxxlife.com/
WaterWipes USA https://www.waterwipes.com/
Wink Blink & Nod  http://www.winkblinkandnod.com
Young Living Essential Oil https://www.youngliving.com/en_ca

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter