Exhibitor List

Updated August 6th /19

4U Surrogacy Canada Inc. www.4usurrogacy.com
Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Assoc. www.dreamrideab.com
Alberta Health Services EMS www.ahs.ca/ems
Alexander's Rash Ease www.alexandersrashease.com
Arbonne- Christina Thomas www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Beaners Fun Cuts for Kids www.beanersfuncuts.com
Bebe Newborn Photography www.bebenewbornphotography.ca
Bottega Collective www.bottegacollective.ca
BrightPath Kids www.brightpathkids.com
buybuyBaby www.buybuybaby.ca
Calgary Breastfeeding Matters Group  www.cbmg.ca
Calgary Doula Association www.calgarydoulas.ca
Calgary Police Service- Traffic .
Calgary's Child Magazine www.calgaryschild.com
Car Seat Techs of AB www.cstalberta.ca
CareFind www.carefind.ca
Cells for Life www.cellsforlife.com
Ch.I.L.D. Research Group U of C www.childresearchgroup.ca
Children's Education Fund www.cefi.ca
Chris Lovely www.chrislovely.com
Cobb's Adventure Park www.cobbsadventurepark.com
Coco Bean www.coco-bean.ca
Combo Temp Bottle .
Costco .
Crossings Dance www.crossingsdance.com
CST Consultants Inc. .
Diversity Dance & Performing Arts www.diversitydpa.com
Fifth Avenue Collection - Kathy Lewis www.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis
Franzel Shoes .
Glenmore Christian Academy www.gcaschool.com
Heritage Education Funds .
Infinite Biofield Medicine Ltd. .
Insception Lifebank www.insception.com
JA Surrogacy Consulting www.jasurrogacy.com
Jack's Mama www.jacksmamas.etsy.com
K&K Swim
Kate Daniel Photography www.katedanielphotography.com
Kids + Company www.kidsandcompany.com
Knowledge First Financial www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca
Kozy Kat Designs .
Latitude Wealth Management .
London Drugs www.londondrugs.com
Mabel's Labels www.mableslabels.ca
MadeGood www.madegoodfoods.com
Mary Kay- Margo Robinson Faller www.marykay.ca/mrobinson-faller
McMan Calgary www.mcmancalgary.ca
Medela Canada .
Monat Global .
Mount Royal Village Family Chiropractic www.mountroyalchiropractor.ca
My Gym www.mygym.com/southcalgary
Natural Way Chiropractic www.naturalwaychiro.ca
Norwex www.phoenixlyon.norwex.biz
OKES Portraits www.okesportraits.com
Once Upon A Child- Varsity www.onceuponachildvarsity.com
Origami Owl- Tamara Wall www.tam555.origamiowl.ca
Oyaco Products Inc. www.oyaco.com
Pebble To Peak www.pebbletopeak.com
Poppy and Peonies www.poppyandpeonies.com
Pumpkin & Moo
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.net
Pureform & Purekids Radiology www.mypureform.com
Scentsy- Christy Ridders www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
SewCrazi www.sewcrazi.ca
Soiled Diapers Composting Services www.soileddiapers.ca
Studio White Photography www.studio-white.ca
T. Williams Financial Services Ltd. .
The New Mummy Company www.newmummycompany.ca
The Vanishing Rabbit Magic Shop Inc. www.birthdaymagicianbrent.com
Thirty One Gifts- Gina Garland www.prettybaglady.ca
Thrive Life Foods www.cathyandmelanie.thrivelife.com
Travelling Hope .
Trico Centre for Family Wellness www.tricocentre.ca
Tupperware- Holly Trotta www.kitchenwizard.ca
Usborne Books- Carol Cooper www.usborneonline.ca/carol
Vivint Smart Home .
White Oak Dental www.whiteoakdental.ca
Zuru Canada Inc. www.rascalandfriends.ca

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter