Fall Exhibitor List

updated September 30th, 2021

Alberta Chrysler Dealers Assoc. www.dreamride.ab.ca
Arbonne www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Babies & Bottoms www.babiesandbottoms.com
Baby Brands International www.bbgiftclub.ca
BELLEbaby www.bellebaby.ca
Booby Food www.boobyfood.com
Calgary Doula Association www.calgarydoulas.ca
Canadian Scholarship Trust .
ChILD Research Group www.childresearchgroup.ca
Christopher Lovely Entertainment .
Coco & Bennett www.cocoandbennett.com
ColorStreet www.instagram.com/prettynailswithkayla
Ds Potteries www.dspotteries.ca
Educating Amy www.educatingamy.com
Eman Books www.emanbooks.com
EMS Calgary www.ahs.ca/ems
Funky Bulldog Designs www.funkybulldogdesigns.ca
Galactic Snacks www.galacticsnacks.com
Gracie's Soaps www.graciessoaps.ca
Inflated Dreams YYC www.inflateddreamsyyc.com
Insception Lifebank Cord Blood www.insception.com
Jaiho Accessories www.jaihoaccessories.com
Jenny Be Free www.jennybefree.com
Kids & Company www.kidsandcompany.com
Kids Who Explore www.kidswhoexplore.ca
KOJO Breastfeeding Activewear www.kojo.shop/ca
Latitude Wealth Management www.latitudewealth.ca
Lazy Bake www.lazybake.com
Little Design www.etsy.com/shop/Littledesignsca
Little Hands n'Toes Photography www.littlehandsntoes.com
Little Worlds Learning Centre  www.littleworldslearningcenter.ca
Mascot Parties www.mascotparties.ca
Mastermind Toys www.mastermindtoys.com
Milae www.milae.ca
Motherlode Coffee www.motherlodecoffee.ca
Norwex www.phoenixlyon.norwex.biz
Once Upon A Child - Varsity www.onceuponachildvarsity.com
Onyx & Ivy www.onyxandivy.shop
Pampered Chef- Melissa Evans www.pamperedchef.ca/pws/mevans13
Peanut and Bumble www.peanutandbumble.com
PeekPea Designs www.etsy.com/au/shop/PeekPeaDesigns
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.net
Pureform & Purekids Radiology www.mypureform.com
RockwithusYYC www.instagram.com/rockwithusyyc
Rozenbaby www.rozenbaby.com
Sacred Warrior Consulting www.sacredwarriorconsulting.com
Scentsy www.kathiegeleta.scentsy.ca
Simpatico Makers www.simpaticomakers.ca
Soul Natural www.instagram.com/soul.naturalproducts
StrapsAway www.strapsaway.com
Summit Start Ltd. www.summitkids.ca
SweetLegs Calgary with Jenna www.sweetboutiqueyyc.ca
Sweets of Paradise www.sweetsofparadise.com
taistr www.taistr.com
The Mom Market Calgary www.themommarketco.com
Thirty One Gifts www.prettybaglady.ca
Usborne Books www.usbornebooksathome.ca/carol
Willowbrae Academy www.willowbraechildcare.com
Wonderland www.preenfestivalfashion.com
YW Calgary Family Resource Network www.ywcalgary.ca/frn

Stay In Touch

Interested in knowing more about Exhibiting?