SPRING Exhibitor List

Updated February 12th/2020

 

AdvanCare Medical Technologies www.advancare.ca
Airdrie Christian Academy www.airdriechristian.com
Alberta Blue Cross .
Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Assoc. www.dreamride.ab.ca
Alberta Model Engineering Society www.ironhorsepark.net
Arbonne - Christina Thomas www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Baby & Me Maternity www.babyandmematernity.com
Baby Brands International www.bbgiftclub.ca
Bathisserie .
Beaners Fun Cuts For Kids www.beanersfuncuts.com
Beauty from Bees .
Beebees Room .
Boiron Laboratories www.boiron.ca
Boobyfood .
Brianna Payne Photography www.briannapayne.ca
Brilliant Beginnings www.brilliantbeginnings.ca
buybuyBABY www.buybuybaby.ca
Calgary Doula Association www.calgarydoula.ca
Calgary Food Bank www.calgaryfoodbank.com
Calgary's Child Magazine www.calgaryschild.com
Canadian Scholarship Trust (CST) .
CareFind www.carefind.ca
Ch.I.L.D Research Group www.childresearchgroup.ca
Claire Natalie Photography www.clairenataliephotography.com
Cobb's Adventure Park www.cobbsadventurepark.com
Costco Wholesale .
CottageCare www.cottagecare.com
Cute Seal www.cuteseal.com
Edward Jones  .
EMS www.ahs.ca
Envy Sweet Carts .
Family Braces www.familybraces.ca
First Peek Baby Ultrasound www.firstpeek.ca
Glenmore Christian Academy www.gcaschool.com
Heritage Christian Academy www.hcacalgary2.com
Insception Lifebank  www.insception.com
Kids & Company www.kidsandcompany.com
Kids U www.kidsu.ca
Knowledge First Financial www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca
Kojo Breastfeeding Activewear www.kojo.shop/ca
Lace & Locket Photography www.laceandlocketphoto.com
Latitude Wealth Management .
Little Hands N Toes Photography www.littlehandsntoes.com
Little Kickers www.littlekickers.ca
Loving Arms Boutique .
Made By Momma www.madebymomma.org
MALOU Motherhood www.maloumotherhood.com
Mary Kay-  Margo Robinson Faller .
Mascot Parties www.mascotparties.ca
Maternal Genomics www.maternalgx.ca
Mayfair Diagnostics www.mayfairdiagnostics.ca 
Medela Canada www.medela.ca
Menno Simons Christian School www.mennosimonschristianschool.ca
Modern Scrunchie .
Monat Global- Erin Fudge .
Moss Postpartum House www.mosspostpartum.com
Natural Way Chiropractic www.naturalwaychiro.ca
Norwex- Phoenix Lyon  www.phoenixlyon.norwex.com
Once Upon A Child- Varsity www.onceuponachildvarsity.com
One Crafty Mother www.onecraftymother.ca
Oyaco Products Inc. www.oyaco.com
Pampered Chef/Cakes by Shana Jane www.cakesbyshanajane.com
Parenting Littles www.parentinglittles.com
Partake Brewing www.drinkpartake.com
Paul Sadler Swimland www.swimland.ca
Pharmasave- Copperfield www.copperfieldpharmasave.com
Professional Parenting www.professionalparenting.ca
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.net
Rainbow Systems Calgary .
Rozenbaby www.rozenbaby.com
Scentsy- Christy Ridders www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
SewCrazi www.sewcrazi.ca
Side Hustle Fudge .
Soiled Diapers Composting Services www.soileddiapers.ca
Stonetree Law www.stonetreelaw.com
Strathcona- Tweedsmuir School www.strathconatweedsmuir.com
Studio White  Photography .
Summit Start www.summitstart.ca
SunLife Financial .
Sunridge Mazda www.sunridgemazda.com
Sweet Legs with Jenna .
T. Williams Financial Services Ltd. www.twilliamsfinancial.ca
The Mom Market Collective www.themommarketco.com
The Naked Parent .
The New Mummy Company www.newmummycompany.ca
Thirty One Gifts- The Pretty Bag Lady www.prettybaglady.ca
Thrive Life- Cathy and Melanie Radford www.cathyandmelanie.thrivelife.com
Tiny Feats (Children's Toys) www.tinyfeats.com
Willowbrae Academy www.willowbraechildcare.com
Wishahmon- Maximize Your Motherhood www.wishahmon.com
Young Living Essential Oils www.youngliving.com
Zebra Crossing Academy www.zebracrossingacademy.com

General Inquiries

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comments / Questions: