Exhibitor List

updated April 29th, 2022

Airdrie WP Creations www.wpcreations.com/locations/alberta-airdrie
Alberta Chrysler Dealers Association www.dreamride.ab.ca
Alberta Model Engineering Society www.ironhorsepark.net
Arbonne www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Authentic Western Productions  www.authenticwestern.com
Baby & Me Maternity www.babyandmematernity.com
Baby Brands International Gift Club www.bbgiftclub.ca
Beaners Fun Cuts for Kids www.beanersfuncuts.com
Belliam Photos www.belliamphotos.com
Beyond Measure Boards Inc. www.beyondmeasureboards.com
Birth Unlimited www.birthingmagazine.ca
Blue Spruce Decaf Coffee Co www.bluesprucedecaf.com
Butterfield Acres www.butterfieldacres.com
buybuy BABY www.buybuybaby.ca
Calgary & Area Christian Schools www.airdriechristian.com
Calgary Bright Minds & Renert Centre www.calgarybrightminds.com
Calgary Doula Association www.calgarydoulas.ca
Calgary Food Bank www.calgaryfoodbank.com/diaperdrive
Calgary Police Service .
CareFind www.carefind.ca
Caribou & Sage www.caribouandsage.com
Century Wellness www.centurywellness.ca
Chasing Rainbows YYC www.chasingrainbowsyyc.ca
Claire Natalie Photography www.clairenataliephotography.com
Closer To Home www.closertohome.com
Collective Café .
ColorStreet www.colorstreet.com/fastnailsbyfiona
CST Savings www.cstsavings.com
Culligan Water www.culligan.com
ds potteries www.dspotteries.ca
EMS Calgary www.ahs.ca/ems
Families Matter www.familiesmatter.ca
Family Resource Networks YW Calgary www.familynetwork@ywcalgary.ca
Insception Biosciences www.insception.com
JA Surrogacy Consulting www.jasurrogacy.com
Just Ezzy Bee Kidz www.justezzybee.ca
K & K Swim School www.kkswimschool.com
Kids & Company www.kidsandcompany.com
Kids U Preschool & Daycare www.kidsu.ca
Knowledge First Financial www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca
LeafFilter Gutter Protection www.leaffilter.com
Lil Bettas Swim School www.lilbettasswimschool.com
Little Cheeks www.littlecheeks.ca
Little Kickers www.littlekickers.ca
Little Mo www.littlemo.ca
Liz Andrews Photography www.lizandrews.com
MaKami College www.makamicollege.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.ca/mrobinson-faller
Mascot Parties www.mascotparties.ca
Mastermind Toys www.mastermindtoys.com
Maternal Genomics www.maternalgx.ca
Mayfair Diagnostics www.mayfairdiagnostics.ca
Modern Mama Calgary www.modernmama.com/calgary
Moss Postpartum House www.mosspostpartum.com
Mountain Maternity & Family Medicine www.mountainmaternity.ca
Norwex www.phoenixlyon.norwex.biz
Once Upon A Child - Varsity www.onceuponachildvarsity.com
OurFun Toys www.ourfuntoys.com
Oyaco Products www.oyaco.com
Scentsy www.kathiegeleta.scentsy.ca
Skinpossible www.skinpossible.ca
Soiled Diapers Composting Services Inc. www.soileddiapers.ca
Southland Transportation www.southland.ca
Stonetree Law www.stonetreelaw.com
StrapsAway www.strapsaway.com
Strathcona-Tweedsmuir School www.strathconatweedsmuir.com
Studio White Photography www.studio-white.ca
Summit Start Ltd. www.summitkids.ca
The Money Midwife www.themoneymidwife.ca
Thriving Life with Cathy and Melanie www.thrivinglife.ca
Tough Mama Fitness www.toughmamafitness.com
U. of C. ChILD Research Group    www.childresearchgroup.ca
UP- Academy www.upacademy.ca
Wild Rose Beds  www.wildrosebedsltd.squarespace.com
Zerorez www.zerorezyyc.com

Stay In Touch

Interested in knowing more about Exhibiting?