Exhibitor List

Updated December 7/18

Alberta Blue Cross http://www.ab.bluecross.ca
Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Association
Alberta Model Engineering Society http://www.ironhorsepark.net
Alexander's Rash Ease https://www.alexandersrashease.com/
Arbonne - Tiffany Haugrud http://www.tiffanyhaugrud.arbonne.com
Avon Canada - Gayle Bartha http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Beaners Fun Cuts For Kids http://www.beanersfuncuts.com
Bebe Newborn Photography http://www.bebenewbornphotography.ca
Calgary Doula Association http://www.calgarydoulas.ca
Calgary French & International School http://www.cfis.com
CareFind http://www.carefind.ca
Ch.I.L.D. Research Group http://www.childresearchgroup.ca
Children's Education Funds Inc. http://www.cefi.ca
Cobb's Adventure Park https://www.cobbsadventurepark.com/
Costco
Edward Jones http://www.edwardjones.ca
Fifth Avenue Collection https://ca.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis
Geoff Wilkings Photography http://www.geoffwilkings.com
Great West Inspection http://www.greatwestinspections.com
Heritage Education Funds Inc. http://www.heritageresp.com
K & K Swim School http://www.kkswimschool.com
Kids & Company http://www.kidsandcompany.com
Knowledge First Financial - Corey Cain http://www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca
Little Cheeks Ltd. http://www.littlecheeks.ca
Little Worlds Learning Center http://www.littleworldslearningcenter.ca
M.R.U. Conservatory- Children's Programs http://www.mtroyal.ca/ProgramsCourses/
MadeGood http://www.madegoodfoods.com
Monat Global - Erin Fudge/ Kim Folkins
My Gym Calgary http://www.mygym.com/calgary
Once Upon A Child https://www.onceuponachildvarsity.com/
Oyaco Products Inc. http://www.oyaco.com
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery http://www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.com
Scentsy - Christy Ridders http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Soiled Diapers Composting Services http://www.soileddiapers.ca
Spa Lady http://www.spalady.ca
STASH + STORY http://www.stashandstory.com
Studio White http://www.studio-white.ca
T. Williams Financial Services Ltd. http://www.twilliamsfinancial.ca
The New Mummy Company Inc. http://www.newmummycompany.ca
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
Tupperware Canada - Susan Olson http://www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt
WeeSleep - Chelsea http://www.wee-sleep.com

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter