October Exhibitor List

Updated May 20th/2020

1 Eyelash at a Time .
AdvanCare Medical Technologies www.advancare.ca
Airdrie Christian Academy www.airdriechristian.com
Alberta Blue Cross .
Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Assoc. www.dreamride.ab.ca
Alberta Model Engineering Society www.ironhorsepark.net
Arbonne - Christina Thomas www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Baby & Me Maternity www.babyandmematernity.com
Baby Brands International www.bbgiftclub.ca
Bathisserie .
Beaners Fun Cuts For Kids www.beanersfuncuts.com
Beauty from Bees .
Beebees Room www.beebeesroom.ca
Blue Spruce Decaf Coffee Co www.bluesprucedecaf.com
Boiron Laboratories www.boiron.ca
Boobyfood .
Brianna Payne Photography www.briannapayne.ca
Brightpath Kids www.brightpathkids.com
Brilliant Beginnings www.brilliantbeginnings.ca
buybuyBABY www.buybuybaby.ca
Cakes by Shanajane/Pampered Chef www.cakesbyshanajane.com
Calgary Doula Association www.calgarydoula.ca
Calgary Food Bank www.calgaryfoodbank.com
Calgary's Child Magazine www.calgaryschild.com
Canadian Scholarship Trust (CST) .
CareFind www.carefind.ca
Ch.I.L.D Research Group www.childresearchgroup.ca
Ciclomanias www.ciclomanias.com
Claire Natalie Photography www.clairenataliephotography.com
Cobb's Adventure Park www.cobbsadventurepark.com
Costco Wholesale .
CottageCare www.cottagecare.com
Culligan Water www.culligan.com
Cute Seal www.cuteseal.com
doTERRA .
Edward Jones  .
EMS www.ahs.ca
Envy Sweet Carts .
First Peek Baby Ultrasound www.firstpeek.ca
Franzel Shoes .
Glenmore Christian Academy www.gcaschool.com
Heritage Christian Academy www.hcacalgary2.com
Insception Lifebank  www.insception.com
K&K Swim School www.kkswimschool.com
Kids & Company www.kidsandcompany.com
Kids U www.kidsu.ca
Knotty Nurse Creations .
Knowledge First Financial www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca
Kojo Breastfeeding Activewear www.kojo.shop/ca
Lace & Locket Photography www.laceandlocketphoto.com
Latitude Wealth Management www.latitudewealth.ca
Little Cheeks www.littlecheeks.ca
Little Hands N Toes Photography www.littlehandsntoes.com
Little Kickers www.littlekickers.ca
Loving Arms Boutique .
Made By Momma www.madebymomma.org
Makami College .
MALOU Motherhood www.maloumotherhood.com
Mary Kay-  Margo Robinson Faller .
Mascot Parties www.mascotparties.ca
Maternal Genomics www.maternalgx.ca
Max Entertainment - Chris Lovely .
Mayfair Diagnostics www.mayfairdiagnostics.ca 
Medela Canada www.medela.ca
Menno Simons Christian School www.mennosimonschristianschool.ca
Modern Scrunchie .
Monat Global- Erin Fudge .
Mooch Moms Inc. www.moochmoms.com
Moss Postpartum House www.mosspostpartum.com
Naked Parent .
Natural Way Chiropractic www.naturalwaychiro.ca
Norwex- Phoenix Lyon  www.phoenixlyon.norwex.com
Once Upon A Child- Varsity www.onceuponachildvarsity.com
One Crafty Mother www.onecraftymother.ca
Onyx +  Ivy www.onyxandivy.shop
Oyaco Products Inc. www.oyaco.com
Parenting Littles www.parentinglittles.com
Partake Brewing www.drinkpartake.com
Paul Sadler Swimland www.swimland.ca
Pearle Vision .
Pharmasave- Copperfield www.copperfieldpharmasave.com
Professional Parenting www.professionalparenting.ca
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.net
Rainbow Systems Calgary .
Reliance Home Comfort .
Rozenbaby www.rozenbaby.com
Scentsy- Christy Ridders www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
SewCrazi www.sewcrazi.ca
Side Hustle Fudge .
Simpatico Makers www.simpaticomakers.com
Soiled Diapers Composting Services www.soileddiapers.ca
Stonetree Law www.stonetreelaw.com
Strathcona- Tweedsmuir School www.strathconatweedsmuir.com
Studio White  Photography .
Summit Start www.summitstart.ca
SunLife Financial .
Sunridge Mazda www.sunridgemazda.com
Sweet Legs with Jenna .
T. Williams Financial Services Ltd. www.twilliamsfinancial.ca
The Mom Market Collective www.themommarketco.com
The Naked Parent .
The New Mummy Company www.newmummycompany.ca
Thirty One Gifts- The Pretty Bag Lady www.prettybaglady.ca
Thrive Life- Cathy and Melanie Radford www.cathyandmelanie.thrivelife.com
Tiny Feats (Children's Toys) www.tinyfeats.com
Tupperware .
Usborne Books .
Willowbrae Academy www.willowbraechildcare.com
Wishahmon- Maximize Your Motherhood www.wishahmon.com
Young Living Essential Oils www.youngliving.com
Zebra Crossing Academy www.zebracrossingacademy.com

Stay In Touch

Interested in knowing more about Exhibiting?