Exhibitor List

Updated September 8th /19

4U Surrogacy Canada Inc. www.4usurrogacy.com
Alberta Blue Cross .
Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Assoc. www.dreamrideab.com
Alberta Health Services EMS www.ahs.ca/ems
Alexander's Rash Ease www.alexandersrashease.com
Arbonne- Christina Thomas www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Baby Brands International www.bbgiftclub.ca
Beaners Fun Cuts for Kids www.beanersfuncuts.com
Bebe Newborn Photography www.bebenewbornphotography.ca
Bottega Collective www.bottegacollective.ca
Brianna Payne Photography www.briannapayne.ca
BrightPath Kids www.brightpathkids.com
buybuyBaby www.buybuybaby.ca
Calgary Breastfeeding Matters Group  www.cbmg.ca
Calgary Doula Association www.calgarydoulas.ca
Calgary Police Service- Traffic .
Calgary's Child Magazine www.calgaryschild.com
Car Seat Techs of AB www.cstalberta.ca
CareFind www.carefind.ca
Cells for Life www.cellsforlife.com
Ch.I.L.D. Research Group U of C www.childresearchgroup.ca
Children's Education Fund www.cefi.ca
Chris Lovely www.chrislovely.com
Ciclomanias www.ciclomanias.com
Cobb's Adventure Park www.cobbsadventurepark.com
Coco Bean www.coco-bean.ca
Costco .
Crossings Dance www.crossingsdance.com
CST Consultants Inc. .
Diversity Dance & Performing Arts www.diversitydpa.com
Fifth Avenue Collection - Kathy Lewis www.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis
Franzel Shoes .
Freckles Fabulous Faces .
Glenmore Christian Academy www.gcaschool.com
Health Canada .
HelloFresh www.hellofresh.ca
Heritage Education Funds .
Infinite Biofield Medicine Ltd. .
Insception Lifebank www.insception.com
JA Surrogacy Consulting www.jasurrogacy.com
Jack's Mama www.jacksmamas.etsy.com
K&K Swim
Kate Daniel Photography www.katedanielphotography.com
Kids + Company www.kidsandcompany.com
Knowledge First Financial www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca
Kozy Kat Designs .
La Leche League Canada  www.lllc.ca
Latitude Wealth Management .
London Drugs www.londondrugs.com
Mabel's Labels www.mableslabels.ca
MadeGood www.madegoodfoods.com
Mary Kay- Margo Robinson Faller www.marykay.ca/mrobinson-faller
Mascot Parties www.mascotparties.ca
McMan Calgary www.mcmancalgary.ca
Medela Canada .
Monat Global .
Mount Royal Village Family Chiropractic www.mountroyalchiropractor.ca
My Gym www.mygym.com/southcalgary
Natural Way Chiropractic www.naturalwaychiro.ca
Norwex www.phoenixlyon.norwex.biz
OKES Portraits www.okesportraits.com
Once Upon A Child- Varsity www.onceuponachildvarsity.com
Origami Owl- Tamara Wall www.tam555.origamiowl.ca
Oyaco Products Inc. www.oyaco.com
Partake Brewing www.drinkpartake.com
Pearle Vision  .
Pebble To Peak www.pebbletopeak.com
Poppy and Peonies www.poppyandpeonies.com
Pumpkin & Moo
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.net
Pureform & Purekids Radiology www.mypureform.com
Rainbow Systems .
Scentsy- Christy Ridders www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
SewCrazi www.sewcrazi.ca
Soiled Diapers Composting Services www.soileddiapers.ca
Spirit Of Math Schools  www.spiritofmath.com
Studio White Photography www.studio-white.ca
Stuffy Riders
T. Williams Financial Services Ltd. .
The New Mummy Company www.newmummycompany.ca
The Vanishing Rabbit Magic Shop Inc. www.birthdaymagicianbrent.com
Thirty One Gifts- Gina Garland www.prettybaglady.ca
Thrive Life Foods www.cathyandmelanie.thrivelife.com
Travelling Hope .
Trico Centre for Family Wellness www.tricocentre.ca
Tupperware- Holly Trotta www.kitchenwizard.ca
Usborne Books- Carol Cooper www.usborneonline.ca/carol
Vivint Smart Home .
White Oak Dental www.whiteoakdental.ca
Zuru Canada Inc. www.rascalandfriends.ca

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter