Fall Exhibitor List

updated August 4th, 2021

Alberta Chrysler Dealers Assoc. www.dreamride.ab.ca
Arbonne www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Baby Brands International Gift Club www.bbgiftclub.ca
BELLEbaby www.bellebaby.ca
Booby Food www.boobyfood.com
Calgary Doula Association www.calgarydoulas.ca
Canadian Scholorship Trust .
ChILD Research Group www.childresearchgroup.ca
Cobb's Adventure Park www.cobbsadventurepark.com
Coco & Bennett www.cocoandbennett.com
Educating Amy www.educatingamy.ca
Eman Books www.emanbooks.com
EMS Calgary www.ahs.ca/ems
Envy Sweet Carts .
Funky Bulldog Designs www.funkybulldogdesigns.ca
Galactic Snacks www.galacticsnacks.com
Inflated Dreams YYC www.inflateddreamsyyc.com
Insception Lifebank Cord Blood www.insception.com
Jaiho Accessories www.jaihoaccessories.com
Knowledge First Financial www.knowledgefirstfinancial.com
KOJO Breastfeeding Activewear www.kojo.shop/ca
Latitude Wealth Management www.latitudewealth.ca
Little Design www.etsy.com/shop/Littledesignsca
Mary Kay .
Mastermind Toys www.mastermindtoys.com
Milae www.milae.ca
Moss Postpartum House www.mosspostpartum.com
Motherlode Coffee www.motherlodecoffee.ca
Mountain Maternity & Female Medicine www.mountainmaternity.ca
Norwex www.phoenixlyon.norwex.biz
Onyx & Ivy www.onyxandivy.shop
Pampered Chef- Melissa Evans www.pamperedchef.ca/pws/mevans13
Paul Sadler Swimland www.swimland.ca
Peanut and Bumble www.peanutandbumble.com
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.net
Rozenbaby www.rozenbaby.com
Sacred Warrior Consulting www.sacredwarriorconsulting.com
Scentsy www.kathiegeleta.scentsy.ca
SewCrazi www.sewcrazi.ca
Simpatico Makers www.simpaticomakers.ca
Soul Natural www.instagram.com/soul.naturalproducts
Stonetree Law www.stonetreelaw.com
StrapsAway www.strapsaway.com
Sunlife Financial .
SweetLegs Calgary with Jenna www.instagram.com/yycsweetlegsjen
The Mom Market Calgary www.themommarketco.com
The Naked Parent www.thenakedparent.com
Thirty One Gifts www.prettybaglady.ca
Thrive Life Foods www.cathyandmelanie.thrivelife.ca
Usborne Books www.usbornebooksathome.ca/carol
Wonderland www.preenfestivalfashion.com

Stay In Touch

Interested in knowing more about Exhibiting?