Exhibitor List

updated October 28th, 2022

 

Alberta Health Services EMS www.ahs.ca/ems
Baby Brands Gift Club www.babybrands.ca
Baby Buddy Nursing  Pillow www.thebabybuddy.ca
Beaners Fun Cuts for Kids www.beanersfuncuts.com
Birth Unlimited www.birthingmagazine.ca
Blankets for Babe www.etsy.com/ca/shop/blanketsforbabe
Brokerlink www.brokerlink.ca
Calgary Academy www.calgaryacademy.com
Calgary Doula Association www.calgarydoulas.ca
Calgary Police Service .
Car Seat Techs of Alberta www.fb.com/cstalberta
Caribou & Sage www.caribouandsage.com
Ch.I.L.D Research Group www.childresearchgroup.ca
Closer To Home Community Services www.closertohome.com
Colorstreet www.colorstreet.com/fastnailsbyfiona
Counting Sheep www.countingsheepconsulting.com
CST Savings .
Engraved Candle Co www.engravedcandleco.ca
EnjoyFit.Balance .
Fresh Prep www.freshprep.ca
Helcim Inc. www.helcim.com
Insception Lifebank www.insception.com
Jubilations Dinner Theatre www.jubilations.ca
Kaaiaa Pelvic Health www.calgarypelvichealth.com
Kids & Company www.kidsandcompany.com
Kids Planet Enterprise Inc. .
Knowledge First Financial www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca
Learning Disabilities & ADHD Network  www.ldadhdnetwork.ca
Lil Bettas Swim School www.lilbettasswimschool.com
Little Kickers www.littlekickers.ca
Mastermind Toys www.mastermindtoys.com
Mesha Bolton- Author .
My Smart Hands Calgary www.mysmarthandscalgary.weebly.com
Once Upon A Child- Varsity www.onceuponachildvarsity.com
Oyaco Products Inc. www.oyaco.com
Pampered Chef www.pamperedchef.ca/psw/ads
Parenting Littles www.parentinglittles.com
Parenting with Peace and Presence www.aslowerkindoflife.com
Pegasus Gymnastics www.pegasusgym.ca
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.net
Pureform & Purekids Radiology www.mypureform.com
PureTrim www.ba.puretrim.com
Roots2Revitalize www.roots2revitalize.com
Scentsy www.https://kathiegeleta.scentsy.ca
St. John Ambulance- Alberta www.sja.ca
Studio White Photography www.studio-white.ca
Summit Start www.summitstart.ca
Sunlife Financial .
Sunridge Mazda www.sunridgemazda.com
The Happy Birthday Project www.thehappybirthdayproject.org
The Money Midwife www.themoneymidwife.ca
Trellis Society www.growwithtrellis.ca
True Blue Swim School www.trueblueswim.ca
Usborne Books www.myubah.ca/carol
Veterans Association Food Bank www.vafb.ca
Wild Wild West Event Centre .

 

Stay In Touch

Interested in knowing more about Exhibiting?