Fall Exhibitor List

Updated  September 29th/2020

Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Assoc. www.dreamride.ab.ca
Arbonne - Christina Thomas www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
BaBee Loved .
Baby Brands International www.bbgiftclub.ca
Beauty from Bees .
Beebees Room .
Boobyfood .
Brilliant Beginnings www.brilliantbeginnings.ca
buybuyBABY www.buybuybaby.ca
Cakes by Shanajane/Pampered Chef www.cakesbyshanajane.com
Calgary's Child Magazine www.calgaryschild.com
Canadian Scholarship Trust (CST) .
Cobb's Adventure Park www.cobbsadventurepark.com
doTERRA .
EMS www.ahs.ca
Franzel Shoes .
Hello Fresh www.hellofresh.ca
Hipster Lasers www.hipsterlasers.com
Insception Lifebank  www.insception.com
Knotty Nurse Creations .
Latitude Wealth Management www.latitudewealth.ca
Life Style Matters Event Planning www.jackiehickson.com
Little Kickers www.littlekickers.ca
Made By Momma www.madebymomma.org
MALOU Motherhood www.maloumotherhood.com
Mary Kay-  Margo Robinson Faller .
Mascot Parties www.mascotparties.ca
MasterMind Toys www.mastermindtoys.com
MAX Events .
Modern Scrunchie .
Mooch Moms Inc. www.moochmoms.com
Norwex- Phoenix Lyon  www.phoenixlyon.norwex.com
One Crafty Mother .
Paul Sadler Swimland www.swimland.ca
Professional Parenting www.professionalparenting.ca
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.net
Rainbow Systems .
Rozenbaby www.rozenbaby.com
Savvy Parent .
Scentsy- Christy Ridders www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Sedge Co. www.sedge.co
Side Hustle Fudge .
Soiled Diapers Composting Services www.soileddiapers.ca
Southland Transportation www.southland.ca
Studio White  Photography www.studio-white.ca
SunLife Financial .
Sunridge Mazda www.sunridgemazda.com
The Mom Market Collective www.themommarketco.com
Thirty One Gifts- The Pretty Bag Lady www.prettybaglady.ca
Tiny Feats-Handmade Children's Toys www.tinyfeats.com
Tocara Jewelery www.tocaraplus.com/barbsmith
Trinkets in Things https://www.facebook.com/trinketsinthings/
Usborne Books www.usbornebooksathome.ca/carol
Uvairos Inc www.uvairos.com
Young Living Essential Oils www.toxfreemom.com

Stay In Touch

Interested in knowing more about Exhibiting?