Exhibitor List

Updated February  22nd/19

Alberta Animal Rescue Crew Society http://aarcs.ca/
Alberta Blue Cross http://www.ab.bluecross.ca
Alberta Chrysler Dealer Advertising Association
Alberta Health Services- EMS https://www.albertahealthservices.ca/ems/ems.aspx
Alberta Model Engineering Society http://www.ironhorsepark.net
Alexander's Rash Ease https://www.alexandersrashease.com/
Arbonne - Tiffany Haugrud http://www.tiffanyhaugrud.arbonne.com
Avon Canada - Gayle Bartha http://www.interavon.ca/gayle.bartha
Babblingduk https://babblingduk.com/
Baby Brands International Inc. Baby Brands Gift Club http://www.babybrandsgiftclub.ca/
Beaners Fun Cuts For Kids http://www.beanersfuncuts.com
Bebe Newborn Photography http://www.bebenewbornphotography.ca
Beyond Measure Boards https://beyondmeasureboards.com/
Brianna Payne Photography https://briannapayne.ca/
buy buy Baby Canada https://www.bedbathandbeyond.ca/store
Calgary Doula Association http://www.calgarydoulas.ca
Calgary French & International School http://www.cfis.com
Calgary Police Service http://www.calgary.ca/cps/Pages/home.aspx
Calgary Reads http://calgaryreads.com/
Calgary's Child Magazine http://www.calgaryschild.com/
Car Seat Techs of Alberta .
CareFind http://www.carefind.ca
Ch.I.L.D. Research Group http://www.childresearchgroup.ca
Children's Education Funds Inc. http://www.cefi.ca
Cobb's Adventure Park https://www.cobbsadventurepark.com/
Diversity Dance & Performing Arts https://diversitydpa.com/
Edward Jones http://www.edwardjones.ca
Enjo Canada https://www.enjo.com/ca/
Family Braces https://familybraces.ca/
Ferring Inc. https://www.ferring.com/
Fifth Avenue Collection- Kathy Lewis https://ca.fifthavenuecollection.com/kathylewis
Franzel Shoes .
Geoff Wilkings Photography https://geoffwilkings.com/family
Girl Guides of Canada http://www.calgarygirlguides.com/
Granary Road- Active Learning Park & Market https://granaryroad.com/
Great West Radon https://greatwestradon.com/
Gymboree Play & Music Hawkwood https://www.gymboreeclasses.com/
Hello Fresh https://www.hellofresh.ca/
Heritage Education Funds Inc. http://www.heritageresp.com
K & K Swim School http://www.kkswimschool.com
Ki.C Yoon Martial Arts Academy https://www.masterki.com/
Kids & Company http://www.kidsandcompany.com
Kids U https://www.kidsu.ca/
Knowledge First Financial - Corey Cain http://www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca
Litorco Martial Arts https://litorcomartialarts.com/p/about
Little Cheeks Ltd. http://www.littlecheeks.ca
Little Hands 'n' Toes Photography https://www.littlehandsntoes.com/
Little Worlds Learning Center http://www.littleworldslearningcenter.ca
Loop Kids & Ellie Ears http://www.loopkidsconsignment.com/
M.R.U. Conservatory- Children's Programs http://www.mtroyal.ca/ProgramsCourses/
MadeGood http://www.madegoodfoods.com
MaKami College https://makamicollege.com/
Make My Bed Buddies .
Mascot Parties https://www.mascotparties.ca/
Mastermind Toys https://www.mastermindtoys.com/
Max Events- Chris Lovely .
Mayfair Diagnostics https://www.radiology.ca/
Medela Canada https://www.medela.ca/breastfeeding
Mills Training Studio https://www.millstrainingstudio.com/
Mommy Connections https://www.mommyconnections.ca/calgary/
Monat Global - Erin Fudge/ Kim Folkins .
Montessori Children's House Academy http://www.montessoriway.ca/
Mountaintop Toys https://mountaintoptoys.ca/
My Gym Calgary http://www.mygym.com/calgary
Norwex- Phoenix Lyon https://phoenixlyon.norwex.biz/?_locale=en_CA
Once Upon A Child https://www.onceuponachildvarsity.com/
Oyaco Products Inc. http://www.oyaco.com
Pearle Vision www.pearlevision.com
Primerca Financial http://www.primericacanada.ca/
Pumpkin's Diaper Delivery http://www.pumpkinsdiaperdelivery.com
Rainbow Systems .
Scentsy - Christy Ridders http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Sensa Kids https://sensakids.ca/
ShelfGenie https://www.shelfgenie.com/
Soiled Diapers Composting Services http://www.soileddiapers.ca
Spa Lady http://www.spalady.ca
STASH + STORY http://www.stashandstory.com
Strathcona Tweedsmuir School http://www.strathconatweedsmuir.com/
Studio White http://www.studio-white.ca
Sugar Sandwich Design Studio https://www.sugarsandwich.com/
Sunridge Mazda https://www.sunridgemazda.com/
SweetLegs Calgary with Ashley .
T. Williams Financial Services Ltd. http://www.twilliamsfinancial.ca
The New Mummy Company Inc. http://www.newmummycompany.ca
THE SMILE TEAM https://www.thesmileteam.ca/
Thirty One Gifts- Gina B https://www.mythirtyone.ca/ca/en/gina
Thrive Life Foods http://www.catherineradford.thrivelife.com
TommyK Play https://www.tommykplay.com/
Tropical Girl Gourmet .
Tubby's Party Rentals http://www.tubbys.ca/
Tupperware Canada - Susan Olson http://www.my.tupperware.ca/royalt
Vivint Smarthome https://www.vivint.com/
WeeSleep - Chelsea Hamill http://www.wee-sleep.com
Yellow Canary Apparel https://yellowcanaryapparel.com/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter